Facebook
Youtube
Twitter
Linkedin

DIGITALIZR Edge Themes

DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER WHITE

DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER : La plateforme produit pour la gestion des rapports numériques

DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER : La plateforme produit pour la gestion des rapports numériques

  1. Créateur de formulaires web et application mobiles avec mises à jour temps réel et accès hors réseau
  2. 80 types de questions activables en clic&play
  3. Outils de reconnaissance avancés type OCR, speech to text
  4. Capteurs de codes-barres, QR codes
  5. Multiples modes de reconnaissance d’équipements
  6. Intégration des profils utilisateurs
  7. Rapport d’équipe/site modifiable avec reporting système
  8. Prise de photos avec dessins
  9. Intégration de référentiels illimités et temps réel
  10. Affichages conditionnels sans limitation de niveaux
  11. Rajouts instantanés de blocs de questions et rajouts de pages
  12. Outils de BI avancés sur questionnaires uniques ou croisés
  13. Générateur de rapports Excel sur périodes de temps prédéfinies avec envoi automatique par email optionnel
  14. APIs de récupération de données en self-service

DIGITALIZR FORMS est une solution permettant de créer et opérer des formulaires web et application mobiles avec accès hors réseau. Avec80 types de questions activables facilement en clic & play. La solution est capable de mettre en place des formulaires quel que soit leur niveau de complexité. Nous avons des questionnaires pouvant inclure des QR code, des codes-barres, des réponses à plusieurs niveaux, des speech to text… Nous assurons un support parfait à l’utilisateur avec une prise en main facile et une interface dynamique. Des règles de conditions rendent chaque formulaire totalement contextualisé pour chaque utilisateur. Les formulaires peuvent être des campagnes emailing, des formulaires de contrôle, d’analyses, de prise de rendez-vous, de sondages, de réservations, les formulaires de présence afin de calculer les factures, de satisfaction…

Nous gérons également la gestion et la distribution de ces formulaires avec notre système de newsletter totalement paramétrable et facile d’utilisation avec système de contacts enregistrés et d’import de contacts.

L’outil permet de créer différents profils d’utilisateurs selon leur poste dans l’entreprise et de gérer leurs droits. Le collaborateur n’aura accès qu’à ses informations, affaires, formulaires dédiés, documents dédiés…La gestion des droits utilisateurs peut se faire très facilement par les administrateurs et nous pouvons nous adapter à vos besoins spécifiques. Créez avec vos équipes des rapports, visualisez-les par projet et partagez à vos membres les informations que vous souhaitez. Travaillez en mode projet en suivant les reportings et l’évolution du projet avec des workflows et des rapports d’équipe automatiques.

La plateforme est structurée avec une architecture complète des sociétés, leurs structures, leurs utilisateurs et les clients. Une telle architecture fait que chaque donnée est structurée/liée/rattachée à un élément de la plateforme. Ce qui rend toutes évolutions de fonctionnalités ou tout export, plus simple à réaliser. Les données du formulaire peuvent être exporté en format CSV, EXCEL… Enfin les données sont restituées de manière cohérente avec une gestion des doublons, et un système de traitement des données.

Cette solution est liée à l’outil DIGITALIZR AUDIT, permettant de réaliser des études et des rapports sur la qualité et sur le traitement des données récoltées. Vous aurez la possibilité de vous envoyer automatiquement des reportings réguliers de l’état de vos campagnes ainsi que de leurs évolutions.

Qu’est-ce que DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER ?

DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER est un créateur de formulaires web et d’applications mobiles avec mises à jour en temps réel.

Pourquoi choisir DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER ?

Vous aurez 80 types de questions activables en clic & play et un accès hors réseau. Les outils de reconnaissance avancés type OCR, speech to text avec des capteurs de codes-barres et QR codes Il y a des multiples modes de reconnaissance d’équipements et l’intégration des profils utilisateurs. De nombreuses questions/réponses par utilisateurs et sur l’équipement. Vous pourrez intégrer des référentiels en illimités et en temps réel avec des affichages conditionnels sans limitation de niveaux. De nombreux rajouts instantanés de blocs de questions grâce aux outils de BI avancés. Un générateur de rapports Excel sur périodes de temps prédéfinies avec envoie automatique par email optionnel et la récupération des données en self service.

A qui s’adresse DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER ?

Elle s’adresse à toutes les entreprises B2B tout secteur d’activité

Comment installer DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER ?

L’accès à une démonstration spécifique de vos besoins avec l’évolution de toutes les étapes de l’installation. Nous vous garantissons un accompagnement tout au long d’une formation afin de vous donner toutes les clés des actions de paramétrage et d’avoir un suivi régulier avec nos experts digitaux qui seront là pour répondre à vos éventuelles questions.

Integrates to your existing system in record time with our connectors bank

Adapts to your organization, processes and environment regardless of their complexity

Leverages the full capabilities of web and mobile interactivity

Digitalizr

TOTAL DIGITAL DELIVERY

Tell us about your requirement

Facebook
Youtube
Twitter
Linkedin

DIGITALIZR Edge Themes

Plateforme formulaires et rapports logo

DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER: The product platform for managing digital reports

REPORT WRITER PLATFORM

DIGITALIZR FORMS is a solution for creating and operating web forms and mobile applications with off-network access. With 80 types of questions that can be easily activated in click & play. The solution is able to set up forms regardless of their level of complexity. We have questionnaires that can include QR codes, bar codes, answers at several levels, speech to text… We provide perfect support to the user with easy handling and a dynamic interface. Condition rules make each form fully contextualized for each user. The forms can be emailing campaigns, control forms, analyzes, appointment scheduling, surveys, reservations, attendance forms in order to calculate invoices, satisfaction…

We also manage the management and distribution of these forms with our fully configurable and easy-to-use newsletter system with a system of registered contacts and import of contacts.

The tool allows you to create different user profiles according to their position in the company and to manage their rights. The employee will only have access to their information, business, dedicated forms, dedicated documents… The management of user rights can be done very easily by the administrators and we can adapt to your specific needs. Create reports with your teams, view them by project and share the information you want with your members. Work in project mode by following project reporting and progress with automatic workflows and team reports.

The platform is structured with a complete architecture of companies, their structures, their users and customers. Such an architecture means that each piece of data is structured / linked / attached to an element of the platform. This makes any feature upgrades or any export easier to perform. The form data can be exported in CSV, EXCEL, etc. format. Finally, the data is returned in a coherent manner with a management of duplicates, and a data processing system.

This solution is linked to the DIGITALIZR AUDIT tool, making it possible to carry out studies and reports on the quality and on the processing of the data collected. You will have the option of automatically sending you regular reports on the status of your campaigns as well as their progress.

What is DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER ?

DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER is a web form and mobile application builder with real-time updates.

Why choose DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER ?

You will have 80 types of questions that can be activated in click & pay and have off-network access. Advanced recognition is tools such as OCR, speech to text with barcode and QR code sensors There are multiple modes of equipment recognition and the integration of user profiles. Many questions and answers by users and on the equipment. You will be able to integrate unlimited and real-time repositories with conditional displays without level limitation. Numerous instant additions of question block thanks to advanced BI tools. An Excel report generator over predefined time periods with optional automatic email sending and self-service data recovery.

Who is DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER ?

It is aimed at all B2B companies in any industry

How to install DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER ?

Access to a specific demonstration of your needs with the evolution of all installation steps. We guarantee you support throughout training in order to give you all the keys to configuration actions and to have regular follow-up with our digital experts who will be there to answer any questions you may have.

Mobile applications

This report writer platform is fully exploitable on PWA web applications – Progressive Web Apps – and smartphones in native iOS and Android code. It is operational regardless of network conditions for use in disconnected mode between a few hours and a few days.

All the devices are designed in no-code architecture and allow you to respond quickly and precisely to your needs.

DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER: The product platform for managing digital reports

FORMULAIRES

What can DIGITALIZR REPORT WRITER do ?

  1. Creator of web forms and mobile applications with real-time updates and off-network access
  2. 80 types of questions that can be activated in click & play
  3. Advanced recognition tools such as OCR, speech to text
  4. Barcode sensors, QR codes
  5. Multiple modes of equipment recognition
  6. Integration of user profiles
  7. Team / site report editable with reporting systems
  8. Taking pictures with drawings
  9. Integration of unlimited and real-time repositories
  10. Conditional displays without limit of levels
  11. Instant additions of question blocks and page additions
  12. Advanced BI tools on single or cross questionnaires
  13. Excel report generator on predefined time periods with optional automatic email sending
  14. Self-service data recovery APIs

Integrates to your existing system in record time with our connectors bank

Adapts to your organization, processes and environment regardless of their complexity

Leverages the full capabilities of web and mobile interactivity

Digitalizr

TOTAL DIGITAL DELIVERY

Tell us about your requirement